SitePoint Podcast Wins Podcast of the Year Award!

The SitePoint Podcast, which I’ve been a co-host on since the beginning, won the Podcast of the Year award from .NET Magazine!
I’ve been doing the SitePoint Podcast with Kevin Yank, Patrick O’Keefe, and Stephan Segraves since the first episode back on November 10th, 2008. It’s amazing to think we’ve been doing the show over 2 years now. I couldn’t be happier with how the podcast show has grown over the years.

A big THANK YOU to everyone who voted for the SitePoint Podcast, our loyal listeners, our editors, and everyone involved in the podcast since the start!

Here’s a shot of the SitePoint Podcast hosts at Blog World Expo 2010.